skip to main content

We need to update your information, please re-register here.

About Us

Bashlin Industries has been manufacturing quality products for Linemen, Arborists, and Industrial Workers for over 90 years. 

Bashlin Industries Inc. is a 4th generation privately held, ISO 9001:2015 certified manufacturer of quality climbing gear, fall protection equipment and accessories for the Professional Lineworker. Our office, shipping facility and two manufacturing buildings are all located in Grove City, Pennsylvania. Our products are both recognized and shipped throughout North America and the International Community.

The company was founded in 1926 by W. M. Bashlin who had a passion for developing innovative, functional climbing equipment that was also comfortable for the strenuous work performed by linemen. Over 90 years later, everyone in our company carries that same passion to provide quality, innovation, comfort and service to our customers.

Thank you for your interest in our company and our products. We look forward to working with you!

Meet Our Team

The Bashlin Sales Team consists of 3 important parts, an Outside Sales staff, Inside Sales/Customer Service Professionals, and Area Sales Agents.

Outside Sales: Travel the country and visit with customers located within their geographical areas to present, discuss, and demonstrate products.

Inside Sales/Customer Service Professionals: Provide product information, pricing and availability and process all orders.

Area Sales Agents: Represent and promote Bashlin products in regions. They are direct contact between us, distributors and end users.

 

Click here to see the areas we cover

Outside Sales Team

Doug Final
Doug Parker
Sales Manager
Phone: 724-458-8340 Cell: 724-734-6035
Email: dparker@bashlin.com

buddy
Buddy Cadwell
Outside Sales
Phone: 724-458-8340 Cell 724-967-7009
Email: bcadwell@bashlin.com

Ben
Ben Barnes
Outside Sales

Phone: 724-458-8340 Cell 724-967-7150
Email: bbarnes@bashlin.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service Team

Michelle
Michelle Cadwell
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 724-458-8340
Email: mcadwell@bashlin.com

 

Stacy
Stacey Hockenberry
Customer Service
Phone: 724-458-8340
Email: Stacey.Hockenberry@bashlin.com

Melissa
Melissa O’Polka
Customer Service
Phone: 724-458-8340
Email: mopolka@bashlin.com